Administrative Team

Jacob Paskes

CEO

Joel Mittelman

CFO

Avraham (Avi) Yacobi

Executive Scientific Advisor

avi.yacobi@blupaxpharma.com

Mitchell Blashinsky

Chief Development Officer

mitchb@blupaxpharma.com

Mike Johnson

National Director of Sales

mikej@blupaxpharma.com

Avi Maidenberg

Marketing Director

avim@blupaxpharma.com

Amit Rahman

Systems and Logistics Manager

arahman@blupaxpharma.com

Shayna Prupis

Office and Compliance Manager

shayna@blupaxpharma.com

Naama Jules

Pedigree and Compliance Associate Manager

naama@blupaxpharma.com

Manny Greenes

Data and Analytics Manager

manny@blupaxpharma.com

David Sosowsky

Purchasing Manager

davids@blupaxpharma.com

Mark Snyder

Procurement Manager

msnyder@blupaxpharma.com

Laura Towns

Associate Manager, Purchasing and Vendor Relations

ltowns@blupaxpharma.com

Tania Gitlin

Accounts Payable Manager

tania@blupaxpharma.com

Jaime Goldschmidt

Accounts Payable Associate Manager

jaime@blupaxpharma.com

Patricia Hernandez

Accounts Receivable Manager

patricia@blupaxpharma.com

Kristen McGowan

Marketing Coordinator

kristenm@blupaxpharma.com

Sruly Rottenberg

Warehouse Manager

sruly@blupaxpharma.com

Chris Truszkowski

Warehouse and Shipping Associate Manager

ship@blupaxpharma.com

Kevin Gaylord

Warehouse Shipping Supervisor

kevin@blupaxpharma.com

Ed Castano

Warehouse Receiving Manager

ecastano@blupaxpharma.com

Esther Petersen

Administrative Assistant

esther@blupaxpharma.com