Sales Team

Isaac Rosen

Senior National Account Manager

isaac@blupaxpharma.com

Adam Sloan

Senior National Account Manager

adam@blupaxpharma.com

Marwa Abouzaid

National Account Manager

marwaa@blupaxpharma.com

Nate Baker

National Account Manager

nbaker@blupaxpharma.com

Ross Beauchamp

National Account Manager

rossb@blupaxpharma.com

Kenya Caldwell

National Account Manager

kcaldwell@blupaxpharma.com

J.T. Gutman

National Account Manager

jt@blupaxpharma.com

William Hall

National Account Manager

whall@blupaxpharma.com

Evan Hockensmith

National Account Manager

evanh@blupaxpharma.com

Ricardo Martinez

National Account Manager

ricardo@blupaxpharma.com

Eva McNitt

National Account Manager

evam@blupaxpharma.com

Tracy McNitt

National Account Manager

tracym@blupaxpharma.com

Justin Postupack

National Account Manager

justinp@blupaxpharma.com

Gabe Steele

National Account Manager

gsteele@blupaxpharma.com

Abdul Shabazz

National Account Associate

abduls@blupaxpharma.com

Ryan Karcher

Customer Service Representative

rkarcher@blupaxpharma.com